Events Information

Special Events!

Friday, March 16 thru Sunday, March 18 – Southern Women’s Show – All Dog Adventures will have a booth and put on a talent show.


WCRL Sanctioned Rally Trials
Save the date for upcoming WCRL Rally trials at All Dog Adventures!
4/7/18 & 4/8/18
April Trial Premium Here!
6/2/18 & 6/3/18
8/25/18 & 8/26/18
10/27/18 & 10/28/18
12/29/18 & 12/30/18

UKC Rally & Obedience Trials

UKC Obedience & Rally Obedience Trials (Day of Show Entries Accepted) Saturday, May 19 & Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hosted by the All Dog Performance Sports Club
Email Trial Secretary Meejin Pike at

for more information.

AKC Scent Work Trials
AKC Obedience & Rally Obedience Trials – Sunday, September 9, 2018
Hosted by the Cavalier Doberman Pinscher Club
Registration Form

AKC Rally & Obedience Trials
AKC Obedience & Rally Obedience Trials - Saturday, November 3 & Sunday, November 4, 2018
Hosted by the Cavalier Doberman Pinscher Club
Details to follow.


Rally FrEe Seminar
Saturday, April 21 & Sunday, April 22, 2018 Details to follow.Registeration Form

Trick Stars Workshop – Fido On Film
Saturday, May 5, 2018 – 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Teaching dogs how to go to a mark for a camera.
Learning from Liquid Talent the skills that are
needed from dogs and handlers. Special Guest Sheri Bias with Liquid Talent
Prerequisite: Dogs must have a good off leash recall; dogs must have value for
owner; & dogs must have a sit and down stay. Limited Working Spots Available
at $75 Per Dog (Props provided by All Dog Adventures for Working Spots Only)
Unlimited Auditing Spots Available at $50 Each

Tracy Hirsch Agility Workshop
Saturday, June 9 & Sunday, June 10, 2018 Details to follow.

Top Dog Obedience Seminar
Friday, June 15 thru Sunday, June 17, 2018
Registration Form!

Karen Pryor Academy
Wednesday, June 20 thru Sunday, June 24, 2018 Register through KPA

Dog Behavior Seminar with Katherine Smith, Certified Dog Behavior Consultant
Discerning the differences between "Problem Dog Behavior" and Behavioral Pathology
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Details to follow.

K9Konditioning Workshop with Jo Downing
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details to follow.

Kyra Sundance
Friday, September 21 thru Sunday, September 23, 2018 Details to follow.

Run Thru Schedule:
Obedience & Rally Obedience Run Thrus Held indoors, on rubber matting, with a judge in the ring. Plenty of crate space available.
$10/run in Obedience
$10/2 runs in Rally
Registration starts at 8am Utility, Open, and Rally will start at 9am. Novice and Beginning Novice to follow
There will be nested WCRL Rally courses, and the option to run thru in AKC or UKC Obedience.
**Next run thru dates TBD, stay tuned for more info!**
Agility Run Thrus
Every Wednesday @ 7 p.m. - Run Thrus will be held. Call us at (804) 355-7737 to reserve a spot with a limit of participants set at 9 dogs. (NO Run Thru on 5/24/17)
Course will be outside (weather permitting) or indoors on rubber matting. $15 per dog

To learn more about any of these events, please contact us at (804) 355-7737 or

CGC/Therapy Dog Testing

CGC/THERAPY DOG PREP CLASS Every Monday @ 6 p.m. - CGC/Therapy Dog Prep Class (drop in) (pre-requisite: Manners / Basic Obedience)
Canine Good Citizen, Star Puppy, and Therapy Dog Tests
Next testing dates for CGC/STAR Puppy/TD will be Friday, March 23 2018

Contact Pat Speas at or (804) 492-3023 for more information or to schedule an appointment.

**We will not test dogs on a walk-in basis, please schedule an appointment with Pat.**

We're always looking to add seminars and other events to our schedule! Check back here often for updates!